image_pdfimage_print

 

Ośrodek Szkolenia PSP w Łapach

L.P

Stanowisko

stopień, imię i nazwisko

Numer telefonu

e-mail

1.

Naczelnik

mł. bryg. mgr Krzysztof Kruszewski

85 715 81 01

k.kruszewski@straz.bialystok.pl

2.

Zastępca Naczelnika

st. kpt. mgr inż. Wojciech Kusznerko

85 715 81 04

w.kusznerko@straz.bialystok.pl

3.

Kierownik sekcji

st. kpt. Tomasz Sakowicz

85 715 81 02

t.sakowicz@straz.bialystok.pl

4.

Starszy wykładowca

asp. Andrzej Suchodolski

85 715 81 02

a.suchodolski@straz.bialystok.pl

5.

Wykładowca

kpt. mgr Zbigniew Gryko

85 715 81 03

z.gryko@straz.bialystok.pl

6.

Wykładowca

kpt. mgr inż. Dominik Kendyś

85 715 81 03

d.kendys@straz.bialystok.pl

7.

Młodszy instruktor

mł. asp. mgr Katarzyna Karpowicz

85 715 81 00

k.karpowicz@straz.bialystok.pl

8.

Młodszy instruktor

mł. asp. mgr Ewelina Popławska-Szpak

85 670 27 66

e.poplawska@straz.bialystok.pl

9.

Młodszy inspektor

asp. mgr Maciej Stefaniak

85 715 81 03

m.stefaniak@straz.bialystok.pl

10.

Starszy technik

mł. ogn. Maciej Koszczuk

11.

Technik

sekc. mgr inż. Piotr Chmiel

p.chmiel@straz.bialystok.pl

12.

Młodszy inspektor

asp. Marcin Lewko

13.

Kapelan Wojewódzki

kpt. Wojciech Ejsmont